Lovechild 1979

ย 

Flagship store

Store Regnegade 24
DK-1110 Copenhagen

Sanja Alexandra // sa@nuegroup.dk
t+45 3312 3304

Head office

Nytorv 17
DK-1450 Copenhagen
t +45 4043 1443

Production

Helle Jakobsen // hj@nuegroup.dk

Design

Benedichte Ekstrand // be@nuegroup.dk
Margrete Berri // mb@nuegroup.dk


Wholesale Customer service

Anne Voetmann // ab@nuegroup.dk
t +45 3312 3302 (press 3)


Head of Sales

Jens Vammen // jv@nuegroup.dk
t + 53 83 77 10

Sales Scandinavia

Patriksson Agency // Denmark
Anna Lindeblad // anna.lindeblad@patrikssonagency.com
t +45 60 20 39 95

Patriksson Agency // Sweden
Filippa Sjรถgren // filippa.sjogren@patrikssonagency.com
t +46 707 571684

Patriksson Agency // Norway
Linda C. Myrseth // linda.myrseth@patrikssonagency.com
t + 47 971 89 093


Press

Patriksson Communication

Copenhagen

Cecilie Stougaard // Cecilie.Stougaard@patrikssoncomms.com  
Maria Hjortdal // Maria.hjortdal@patrikssoncomms.com
t +45 3315 0040

Oslo

Ingrid Heier // Ingrid.heier@patrikssoncomms.com
Ane Berge // ane.berge@patrikssoncomms.com
t +47 9246 6632



Or for other inquiries...

Name *
Name